Testimonials

 

 

Within digital marketing, we are only successful as an agency if our clients our successful.  We strive for success through increased conversion rates and digital presence.

Our clients are what drive us for success.  We are proud to represent a variety of clients from different industries.  Here are some of the great things that our past clients have had to say about our digital marketing projects:

Nathan advised me on everything from picking a web hosting vendor to web page design and development. I highly recommend Kallen Media for any web design project.

Roman Hughes

CEO, Casual Crypto

Nathan is a proven leader, adept in both Training and Marketing, as well as strategic development, budget management, and team leadership.

Stephanie Rohas

General Manager, Appreneur System

Nathan was great! He was always available when we needed and had the expertise we needed.

Edward Grice

Founder, Tuskegee Airman Scholarship Foundation

Nathan helped us set up our Google Ad words account. He was very speedy, responsive and happy to share best practices. He answered all our questions and already we are seeing a bump in web traffic. I highly recommend Nathan!

Michelle Liebetreu

Development Director, Mystic River Watershed Association

Nathan guided us through a social media project we had put off for a year, and he helped us accomplish it in a matter of hours. I wish I had found him earlier. He was responsive, kind and friendly, understood my request and worked with my colleague to achieve the results we wanted. I recommend him heartily!

Hadass Sheffer

President, The Graduate! Network

Nathan dedicated hours to making sure we were in compliance with Google Ad Grant standards and his efforts have already resulted in a huge increase of traffic to our site. We could not be more pleased with the work he has done.

Eileen Smulson

Founder, Operation Blankets of Love

Nathan has been doing blog posts and social media since 2016 for the International Technology Rental Association. His work has directly led to new members joining the association and increasing our visibility around the world.

Chairman of the Board, International Technology Rental Association

Facebook Reviews

Kallen Media LLC
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sa Nguyen
Sa Nguyen
2020-11-02T18:57:20+0000
I was given an opportunity to work with Nathan at Kallen Media. He is a great mentor in giving me direction and guiding... me through all projects. Nathan is very responsive and knowledgeable when it comes to digital marketing. He knows exactly what you need and always dedicates his time to help me and other interns learn and develop the necessary skills. I'm grateful for the internship experience with Nathan at Kallen Media.read more
Aaron Fisher
Aaron Fisher
2020-10-05T14:45:38+0000
Nathan and his team are amazing. Our nonprofit, Atlanta Rescue Dog Cafe, came in knowing very little about how to... leverage the Google Ads program, how it works, how to run effective ads, and just how to get the most from this incredible resource. He and his team patiently walked us through the process, taught us the in's and out's of setting up and managing the ads - and understanding all the analytics behind them. We now feel so much more comfortable with this tool thanks to Kallen Media.read more
Brittney Réaume
Brittney Réaume
2020-07-09T01:11:24+0000
Nathan helped BAVC fix some issues we were having with our Google Ad Grant. He was incredibly fast, thorough,... knowledgable, and understanding of our needs! Nathan was so easy to work with and we're incredibly happy to have everything worked out so quickly.read more
Pamela Christina Granda
Pamela Christina Granda
2020-04-22T18:18:47+0000
Nathan was super helpful in helping my organization create ad campaigns through Google Ads and guide me through the... website so I could eventually do it by myself. He was super attentive and always available to answer any questions I had throughout the process.read more
Niraj Jain
Niraj Jain
2020-04-20T15:38:22+0000
Kallen Media has done an incredible job for Aria AV for the last 6 months. Our digital footprint and leads increased... significantly through Kallen's social media postings and blogs. We highly recommend Kallen. Niraj Jain, CEO of Aria AVread more
Paris Goodwin
Paris Goodwin
2020-04-11T23:58:46+0000
Nathan was so helpful in creating my website for my blog! He was always accessible with any requests or concerns you... had throughout the process. I would highly recommend anyone who needs help setting up a website through wordpress! Thank you Nathan for my awesome website!read more
Sundari Johansen Hurwitt
Sundari Johansen Hurwitt
2020-02-10T21:58:53+0000
Nathan got our Google Ad Grant account churning out quality ads so quickly, and also gave us a quick training in best... practices to help us move forward with making the most out of our Ad Grant. He's super professional, responsive, and great to work with.read more
Amanda Levie
Amanda Levie
2020-02-05T18:23:37+0000
Nathan helped me so much with navigating the complicated world of Google Non Profit and he was responsive every step of... the way! I would highly recommend him to anyone who'd started a non profit and needs to know the resources they have free access to!read more
Katie Spencer Helton
Katie Spencer Helton
2020-01-23T14:49:32+0000
Nathan was a great help in setting up our google ad's account for nonprofit!
Richard Logan
Richard Logan
2020-01-22T23:47:38+0000
Great follow through, highly responsive and problem solver! Nathan got our non profit all set up with Google Ads. ... Join well done!!read more
Joshua Levine
Joshua Levine
2020-01-17T20:36:56+0000
Nathan exceeded my digital marketing expectations. He slammed dunked what I was looking for in a Google AdWords ad. He... was easy to work with, listened to what my company needs were, and delivered an excellent product.read more
Michelle Liebetreu
Michelle Liebetreu
2019-12-18T15:00:03+0000
Nathan helped us set up our Google Ad words account. He was very speedy, responsive and happy to share best practices.... He answered all our questions and already we are seeing a bump in web traffic. I highly recommend Nathan!read more
Katie Welsford
Katie Welsford
2019-12-13T08:35:43+0000
Nathan has been helping us (a small human rights NGO) set up our Google Ads account - we're a small organisation with... limited technical expertise, and his assistance and advice has been invaluable! Incredibly knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. Would highly recommend!read more
Jess Edelbrock
Jess Edelbrock
2019-12-12T16:12:16+0000
Nathan is easy to work with, professional, knowledgeable, and kind. It is a pleasure to work with him!
Britney Robbins
Britney Robbins
2019-12-06T21:27:29+0000
Nathan was such a pleasure to work with. He understood very quickly the scope of work and made sure to keep open lines... of communication throughout the process. We worked with him to apply for a Google Adwords grant and activate our account. He was able to get the ads up and running with no problem and I am extremely excited to see the results of his hard work and the impact it has on the organization.read more
Freddy Wilkens
Freddy Wilkens
2019-11-19T17:36:42+0000
Gold standard service! We are a mid-sized nonprofit organization serving individuals with disabilities in California.... We are so lucky to have connected with Nathan and Kallen Media! His attention to detail, expertise, work ethic, and communication is second to none. He got our Google Ad Nonprofit Account and Campaign set up and running within a day or two. This included extensive research of the digital landscape in our field and implementation of our organizational goals in order to position the campaign as effectively as possible. We couldn't be happier with everything Nathan has done thus far for us and can't wait to see the impact this will have on so many lives. Looking forward to a long term partnership with Nathan and Kellen Media!read more
Dan Kallen
Dan Kallen
2019-11-14T17:11:39+0000
Fantastic service, terrific prices!
Obol EileenandBrad
Obol EileenandBrad
2019-08-27T16:33:07+0000
We found Nathan through an online site that connects non-profit organizations with experienced professionals. We are... an animal welfare organization with the mission of spreading kindness, comfort and care to homeless animals in shelters, rescue groups and living with homeless or low-income people. Nathan was incredible! We were instantly blown away by his knowledge and recommendations. He understood our needs, he asked the right questions, and he didn't hesitate to hit the ground running. He was very communicative and worked very hard to develop several complex Google Ads campaigns, from scratch, in a short amount of time. He took out all of the confusion and explained things to us in easy-to-understand terms. He dedicated hours to making sure we were in compliance with Google Ad Grant standards and his efforts have already resulted in a huge increase of traffic to our site. We could not be more pleased with the work he has done. Thank you so much, Nathan & Kallen Media!read more
Sydnee Kades
Sydnee Kades
2019-08-21T04:22:07+0000
Kallen media has helped me navigate the digital landscape. I had a custom website created and Nathan was there to... guide me along the way. Once my website was up and running, I was able to strategize what sort of digital marketing strategy I should take to maximize my exposure. If you are a small business or someone looking to expand their digital footprint, I would highly recommend Kallen media. Let's get this guy on the maps!read more
Jordan Strand
Jordan Strand
2019-08-20T19:22:19+0000
Kallen Media LLC CEO, Nathan Kallen, is extremely helpful and impactful. He has created high-quality websites built in... WordPress, and has taught me how to build a brand and an online presence. He can help immensely with paid media and advertising online. Kallen Media LLC can work with any budget and they have found effective strategies that show real results to their clients! I highly recommend investing your time with Kallen Media!read more
KJ Johnson
KJ Johnson
2019-08-20T18:46:27+0000
I would recommend Kallen Media to anyone
Next Reviews

Kallen Media LLC

13601 S. 44th St., Phoenix, AZ, 85044

(773) 524-1483

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved. KallenMedia.com

    wpChatIcon